· 

12 "Back On The Tracks (incl. Balkan Power)"

Der letzte Song von "One Must Try". Publiziert am 21.10.2021 um 17:00 Uhr.

Music,Words: Dominic

Balkan Power, Music: Adrian/Dominic/Aleks

Arrangement: Hairy Debbie

It’s strange what I see when I step back

and look at myself, is it me or is this a parody? 

Woke up so desperate and then searched for the key

Gotten rid of the chains and now I’m free. 

 

Back on the tracks, all systems run 

Not looking back - life goes on, on and on 

 

Back on the tracks, let the motor run 

Not looking back - life goes on, on and on 

 

I've got nothing, nothing to hide 

Show you everything with pride  

There’s been anger, there's been pain 

Trained my senses, used my brain 

 

Tasks ain’t easy when time flies by 

Well it's hard but one must try  

Forever! Forever! Forever! Forever!

 

[followed by instrumental "Balkan Power"]

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0