· 

05 "Snowflakes"

Der fünft Song von "One Must Try". Publiziert am 2.9.2021 um 17:00 Uhr.

Music Words: Dominic
Arrangement: Hairy Debbie

Can blame your mother  

Can blame your father if you want to  

Can blame your teachers  

Can blame every one you’ve met so far  

 

But I tell you, you must change now  

There’s a lesson to be learned 

No, there is no cash cow

and respect must be earned 

 

All you special snowflakes  

you don’t know what it takes 

To be part of the game 

it’s a shame, it’s a shame. 

 

I blame your ego 

I blame your lack of will, your credo 

I blame indifference  

I blame myself for ignoring this all the time 

 

Oh I tell you, you must change now  

There’s a lesson to be learned 

You don't have no cash cow 

and respect must be earned 

 

All you special snowflakes  

you don’t know what it takes 

To be part of the game 

it’s a shame, it’s a shame.